Kody Norris Show on stage RGB 72 800pxw

Bluegrass in the Pavilion

3:00 pm, Saturday, April 26, 2025

The Kody Norris Show and Authentic Unlimited

Tickets $45 (Does not include admission to the Museum)

Purchase Tickets

The Kody Norris Show RGB 72 400pxw

The Kody Norris Show is continuing the path of bringing Bluegrass Music to both core fans of the genre and new audiences. They are a youthful voice in Bluegrass music, and insiders have awarded them multiple IBMA & SPBGMA Nominations and wins in 2022 for Entertainer of the Year and Fiddler of the Year for Mary Rachel Nalley-Norris. The Kody Norris Show’s album “All Suited Up” (2021) charted at #7 on the Billboard charts.

This talented group, made up of frontman Kody Norris, Josiah Tyree, Mary Rachel Nalley-Norris, and Charlie Lowman, finds themselves with a growing legion of fans craving the comfort that comes from their retro look, but equally craving dynamic instrumentation and thought-provoking lyrics – all of which can be heard throughout their epic new album "Rhinestone Revival".

Watch Videos


Grand Ballroom Lecture RGB72 500pxwAuthentic Unlimited is a bluegrass/gospel group that is composed of Jerry Cole (bass and vocals), Stephen Burwell (fiddle), and Eli Johnston (banjo and vocals); all being former members of Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver's last touring band before he retired. They are joined by mandolin extraordinaire, Jesse Brock and vocal powerhouse, John Meador to form a tight machine that is taking the music industry by storm. Authentic Unlimited recently won Vocal Group of the Year and New Artist of the Year at the 2023 IBMA Bluegrass Music Awards as well as the 2023 SPGMA Gospel Group of the Year and Vocal Group of the Year.

Watch Videos

Advance purchase recommended.
Tickets valid for this program only.
For additional information, please call (561) 655-2833 ext. 10

The Flagler Museum’s Bluegrass in the Pavilion program is a Recipient of a 2018 Event of the Year Special Award Nomination from the
International Bluegrass Music Association.